Thousands of Happy Smart Home Customers

But don’t just take our word for it...

We offer great products & great knowledge all backed up with great service - and our customers agree!

We’re very proud of our independent Excellent Trustpilot rating, backed up by the many repeat customers we’ve been supporting for years.


Read More


World-Class, Industry-Leading Technical Support - Forever Free

You’ll always have FREE access to our technical knowledgebase, application guides, YouTube tutorials & Customer Services, as well as all other online resources, help, white papers and articles.

If none of these answer your query you can also raise a ticket and get direct access to our team of smart home specialists for for assistance.


Access to technical specialists
100’s of in-depth help resources
Video guides via YouTube channel
Blog articles with product reviews & test results


The Vesternet Promise

As Founder & CEO of Vesternet, I personally guarantee your 100% satisfaction on any purchase.

I’d never want you to be unhappy with something you buy from us, so here’s my promise - you can return any unused products within 365 days. If you have problems with a new purchase, our support team will work with you to resolve. And if you still can’t get it working then you can return it within 14 days for replacement or refund. For full information take a look at our full returns policy.

In addition, here’s my personal email should you ever have any problems or feedback:

We’re not just a shop, we’re with you all the way on building your smart home.


Survey Competition Winners

Posted on by Dave

A few weeks ago we sent out a series of surveys to both existing and non-customers - asking a series of questions about what you want from a smart home, and us as a company moving ahead.

As in our last survey from 2013, the response rate was huge and the positive feedback received was both humbling and invaluable in shaping our roadmap.  Thank you all.

We have selected a list of winners and you'll be receiving discount codes by email this week - but for complete transparency the list of winners is below.

It doesn't stop there though - if you have any feedback at all please send them direct to me, as I genuinely absorb and try to implement as many of these requirements as possible!

Thanks again



Andrew Derrington

Antonia Garcia

Andre Breiler

Tim Giles

Pankaj Dhokia

David Banks

Mark Blooman

Ian Kelly

Matt Carter

Andy Neillans

Gordon OBrien

Neil Vesey

John Campbell

Darren Finaly-Smith

Garry Heskimo

Chris Matthews

David Walker

Andy Murrell

Greg Hesp

Martin Chinery

Chris Coles

Andrew Wizcling

Mihaly Bartha

Rene Donker

Simon Featherstones

Lim Hiang Lian

Paul Glavin

Paul Loader

Ian Crockford

Graeme Dorrance

Thomas Madden

Kevin Savage

Mr Howard

Harry Panayiotou

Malcome Bird

Geoff Pitthouse

John Greiff

John Smith

Stuart Willoughby

Steve Corbett

Dave Harrison

Manas Misra

Daniel Hatami

Steven Wross

Darren Poulson

Daniel Schien

Malcolm Passmoor

Abiola Martins

Francis Ford

Kevin Bailey

Stephen Harding

Martin Harris

Dave Samuel

Mark Stickley

Michael Keeney

This post was posted in Uncategorized

Please wait...

Item(s) Added Continue shopping or View cart & checkout
Continue shopping or View cart & checkout