Answer
Sep 26, 2026 - 11:59 AM
To remove an old account from your EZVIZ camera, you need to log in to the EZVIZ app with the current account, select the camera, go to the device settings, and choose "Delete Device" or "Remove Device." After removal, the camera can be added to a new account. If you don't have access to the old account, you may need to reset the camera to factory settings before adding it to a new account.

Add New Comment